Our Faculty, Staff & Parent Committees

(If you would like to contact one of our teachers directly, please click on their name below for their email address)


Parish Priest: Reverend David Choquette, Administrator

Principal: Mr. David Sizemore

Teacher in Charge: Mrs. Nicole Ruoppo 

Office Secretary: Mrs. Paula Cahill

Office Assistant: Mrs. Laura Sirrine

Finance Secretary: Mrs. Pat LaBonte

Pre-K Teacher: Ms Svetlana Apley

Pre-K Teacher: Miss Amy Favreau

Pre-K Aide: Mrs. Kacey Terranova

Pre-K Aide: Ms Nancy Rowe

Kindergarten Teacher: Mrs. Dolores Vargas

Grade 1: Mrs. Lori Proulx

Grade 2: Ms Shelley Erickson

Grade 3: Ms Serena Germain

Aide : Mrs. Rebecca Bailey

Grade 4: Mrs. Stefanie Dufault

Grade 5: Ms Ann-Marie Gothreau

Grade 6,7,8:  Mrs. Nicole Ruoppo

Science: Mrs. Laura Sirrine

Art/Religion: Mrs. Amy Bellerose

Physical Education: Mr. David Sizemore

Computer: Mr. Richard Lepore

Spanish: Mrs. Cho Lafleur

Math Grade 8: Mr. Marshall Eaton

Title 1 Teacher: Ms. Lindsey Exarhoulias

Title 1 Teacher: Ms Jillian Kuhn

Music :

School Nurse: Mrs. Shannon Grauer

Cafeteria Manager: Ms Fran

Custodians: Mr. Paul Lajoie & Mr. Bernard Bellerose

Maintenance: Mr. Ben Desrochers

PAC Coordinator: AM: Mrs. Lori Proulx, PM Kacey Terranova

Safety Certification: Nicole Ruoppo

Learning Specialist: Ms Nancy Beeman

Parent School Connection (Parent Association)

PSC Chair:   Lindsay Lehmann

PSC Secretary: Nicole Cryzanowski

Athletics Committee:

Athletic Director: Lindsay Lehmann

Assistant Athletic Director: Jeff Lefebvre

Room Parents

Pre-Kindergarten: Nikki Cryzanowksi & Michelle Jodoin

Kindergarten: Kacey Terranova, Kristin Scaplen   

Grade 1: Beth Lafontaine

Grade 2: Amanda Farley

Grade 3: Diane Lacroix, Kristin Scaplen

Grade 4: Orla Raftery

Grade 5: Julie Hull

Grade 6: Laura Sirrine 

Grade 7: Kasia Chojnicki

Grade 8: Mary Atwood & Julie Hull

School Board Committee:

Scott Antonson, Darlene Boligan, Fr. David Choquette, Judy Cournoyer, Andrea Hoisl, Andrew macKenzie, Pete Marcoux, Melanie Rovero, Jim Shaw, David Sizemore, Jake Smith, Terry Therrien

St Joseph School

Where Leading By Example, Leads to Excellence
North Grosvenordale, CT

Congratulations to our Graduates of 2020

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now